Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope

Transatlantic is a progressive rock supergroup consisting of Roine Stolt of The Flower Kings, Pete Trewavas of Marillion, Mike Portnoy formerly of Dream Theater and Neal Morse formerly of Spock's Beard. They formed in 1999 as a side project to their full time bands until 2002. They have reunited in 2009.

Transatlantic Official Site

Roine Stolt : Guitar and Vocals
Pete Trevawas : Bass and Vocals
Neal Morse : Keyboards Guitar Acoustic and Vocals
Mike Portnoy : Drums and Vocals
Ted Leonard : Keyboards Guitars Vocals And Percussion

No comments :

Post a Comment